Reviews

Right Way Hauling Junk Removal & Demolition IconRight Way Hauling Junk Removal & Demolition

13003 Dixie Highway, Louisville

5.0 511 reviews

  • Avatar Renee Adams ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Called for an estimate on Wednesday for shed and deck removal as well as getting rid of old stuff in the shed. Marvin came out the same day for estimate and was put on the schedule for Friday to complete the removal. They showed up on time … More and all of the guys were nice and polite. They did an excellent job with the removal as well as cleaning up the area. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Trey Davis ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Right way and their crew came to my warehouse and hauled off all our waste from one of our massive projects for an industrial customer in Shivley, Ky.They did an amazing job they were very fast and very thorough throughout the whole process.Will … More be using them again for junk removal and demolition.
  • Avatar Charlotte barkley ★★★★★ a month ago
    Marvin and Right Way were fantastic to work with. He was great with communication, worked around our schedule and made sure we got everything done we needed. It was great to not have to stress about that part of our move! We had a car … More that needed repair and we chose a mechanic based off the fact he was promoting Right Way Hauling and Marvin on HIS page. We figured birds of a feather‍. You cannot go wrong with this company and we will recommend him every time!!
  • Avatar robert rivera ★★★★★ a month ago
    Marvin and his team set the bar. Outstanding job, thorough, efficient, and great communication.Utilized their demo, cleanout service for a total rehab.
  • Avatar Eric Reynolds ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Good reliable people, nice, friendly, and will work with you to make sure you get the job done the right way. Thanks for all your help RIGHT WAY!! A+++++
  • Avatar Steve Makela ★★★★★ a day ago
    Right way hauling was great to work with on the demolition of our bathroom prior to a remodel. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Jenny Halliday ★★★★★ 2 days ago
    The guys from Right Way Hauling were great! They got my garage cleaned out in under and hour! They were friendly and professional! I highly recommend Right Way Hauling and will absolutely use them again in the future!
  • Avatar Mindy M ★★★★★ 3 days ago
    Great service! Scheduling was a breeze, they were on time and got the job done quickly. The yard looks fantastic. If you need anything removed, these are the guys for the job.
  • Avatar Anthony Fisher ★★★★★ a week ago
    Awesome to work with customer service is great came right in got the job done thank you Right way hauling!
  • Avatar Susan Netherton ★★★★★ a week ago
    There are not enough words to express how happy we are with Marvin and his crew. Fast, friendly, efficient. They are the absolute best!!!!
  • Avatar Chad Strand ★★★★★ a week ago
    Fast and professional service at an affordable price
  • Avatar Carla Wells ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
  • Avatar Steven P Bryant ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Quick response time and effective prework communication; High quality skid steer work; Great overall value. They are honest and trustworthy. They care!
  • Avatar Aaron Anderson ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Very fast response and prompt service. We needed a refrigerator removed and they were there first thing next business day and in time. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Michelle Trainor ★★★★★ a month ago
    Highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Bedzz ToGo ★★★★★ a month ago
    Marvin and Right Way Hauling was on time and efficient. Appreciate their help and willingness to adjust to my schedule.
  • Avatar Shane Shreve ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Crystal Mills ★★★★★ a month ago
    Right Way Hauling does fantastic work; they are quick, efficient, and have great customer service. Thank you for helping Southwest Center.
  • Avatar Timothy Gallagher ★★★★★ a month ago
    Marvin took great care of me. Called Monday needing a last minute roll off dumpster, and he had me one down Wednesday morning for a very fair price. He's a good, honest man, and i definitely plan on using his services for any future … More junk removal I may need. Couldn't recommend them enough!
  • Avatar Lonna Versluys ★★★★★ a month ago
    Marvin and his team do an incredible job! So professional, and easy to work with. Thank you!
  • Avatar Tim Steinhauer ★★★★★ a month ago
    Clean, professional, showed up on time. 10/10 recommend
  • Avatar Christopher Cribbs ★★★★★ a month ago
    On time, courteous, professional and military friendly. Couldn’t ask for much more! Will use again for any future needs!
  • Avatar Rick Easley ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Melissa Merideth ★★★★★ a month ago
    He was very polite, precise and professional. He removed my water heater very quick and clean.
  • Avatar Carol Crenshaw ★★★★★ a month ago
    Had a great experience with this company. Will use again. Very polite
  • Avatar Carmen Lemaitre ★★★★★ a month ago
    Extremely recommend!! Their same day pick up was hassle free, affordable and professional! Will use them and recommend any time we have big hauls.
  • Avatar Laura “Holley” Urban ★★★★★ a month ago
    They gave me an immediate and competitive quote, scheduled pickup for the very next day, did the job and were courteous and competent to boot!
  • Avatar Cody Stoess ★★★★★ a month ago
    More 5 star reviews than any for a reason! Marvin and his team here at Right Way are the REAL DEAL. In a world where there is very little integrity anymore, his team and himself are legitimately shining examples of good business and good … More people. Super prompt, got me taken care of the same day and got everything out for an incredible price. Marvin and his nephew worked with me really well. Shoutout to Cory and Marvin's nephew Bradley (forgive me if I'm remembering wrong). My brain is shot lol. They were so fast and really great fellas.
  • Avatar Steven Staub ★★★★★ a month ago
    Marvin and right way hauling has been very responsive, on schedule and provided services at a great price. We are thankful to have them on our team.
  • Avatar Yolanda Hayes ★★★★★ a month ago
    Reliable and reasonable...will call them for next project for sure!
  • Avatar Johnny Wright ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dropped dumpster off quick and on time
  • Avatar Jeff Hudson ★★★★★ a month ago
    Quick response, fast service, professional crew, went the extra mile by cleaning up the space after the picked up all the junk.
  • Avatar Cindy Miller ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I used this company this past Monday to remove some junk from my mother’s property. The experience was so much better than another junk removal service. I had used a couple years ago. From the time I made the appointment to the time they … More come picked up was fast and prompt. They were here when they said they were going to be here and the prices were reasonable. The people that came were polite, courteous, and I will be using their service again for any future junk removal. If you find yourself needing someone to come remove junk from your property, use this company.
  • Avatar Curt ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Team came over promptly and removed a bunch of rock we had left over from another project. Very friendly and did a great job!
  • Avatar Marietta Juarez ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Marvin and Bradley took care of us! Everything was picked up on time. Bradley made sure everything looked nice and neat once he was done. He worked amazingly fast!I will absolutely be using them in the future. Thank you guys so much!
  • Avatar Grant Steier ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Marvin's attention to detail and his genuine care for customer satisfaction is unmatched. Marvin went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule and specific needs, providing a personalized service that is hard to come by these days. … More The pricing was transparent and very reasonable, offering great value for the quality of service provided.It's rare to encounter a business that not only meets but exceeds expectations. Right Way Hauling under Marvin's leadership, does just that. I highly recommend their team to anyone in need of efficient and reliable junk removal services. Thank you Right Way Hauling, your team is excellent.
  • Avatar Kathryne Foerster ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Marvin was both kind and professional. I really like he takes precaution with junk removal giving you clear instructions not to let anything hang over and has a mesh strip that goes over the junk removal box. This business is family owned … More and by far the best to go with !
  • Avatar Chuck Foerster ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Right way hauling will definitely help with your disposal needs. Highly recommend
  • Avatar Donna Morrison ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    What a true Blessing to have found a company that I could trust. These gentle giants go above and beyond to take care of my Hauling needs. Their pricing and service was outstanding. Please give them a call. You will not be disappointed. … More
  • Avatar Alexandra Crume ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Service was quick and efficient and well done as usual with this company. They are always a the top of our list when we need help!
  • Avatar Lori Huff ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Micah James ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Bruce James ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Affordable dumpsters!
  • Avatar Cindy Newton ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Excellent service ! Friendly, and on-time made the whole process easy. Used for junk removal, the trailer is driveaway friendly on wheels with double open doors. Will definitely use again!
  • Avatar Jessica Saylor ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    very wonderful people.i greatly appreciate the work they put in for us since we recently moved. i would 10/10 recommend them again and again. great company with great people !
  • Avatar Sheila Maraman ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    They did an amazing job cleaning out my family members home. They arrived on time and were professional. I would highly recommend them .
  • Avatar David Kennedy ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We had the best experience with Right Way Hauling. The Owner was the person we dealt with. He gave us a great price.When he personally delivered the dumpster, he did so exactly when he said he would be there. He was prompt on the pickup … More time, as well.Right Way Hauling made our waste removal experience hassle-free. They provided all we needed for getting our job completed. We wholeheartedly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Joan Fries ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very happy with the service provided by Right Way. They were professional, on time, and the price was right!
  • Avatar Wesley Hastings ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Start to finish everything was great. Scheduling, communication along with care and concern I have zero complaints. I really appreciate everything. This is a top notch company that goes out of there way to make sure the job is done right. … More Thank you.
  • Avatar Todd M ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I had them pick up an old couch we were getting rid of. They showed up on time and removed the couch quickly. Bradley and Pauly did a great job. Definitely will use this company in the future.
  • Avatar Joe Caron ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar mike daniels ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    These guys removed a hot tub from my gated back yard. They worked me into their schedule just days after my first call. After seeing what it took to get rid of this eye sore, I'm glad I called.
  • Avatar Esther Mansor ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Best junk removal for quick and easy clean outs! Marvin is professional and pays attention to the details always going the extra mile to do the best he can for his clients. Even capping the wires for safe rehab clean outs! Totally trust … More Right Way Hauling for any job and definitely recommend!!
  • Avatar Sherman Owen ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Hardest working and neatest cleanup ever
  • Avatar Kevin Burden ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great place Great price enough said. Wonderful guy
  • Avatar J Thompson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Called Right Way because I am a landlord that had a few apartments along with a basement and garage that needed to be cleaned out. Quite a mess. Marvin, TJ, Joe and the crew did a fantastic job! They took before and after pictures of each … More one as they progressed. They also took pictures of their loads before heading to dump to verify. They are hard working, honest and respectful. Absolutely will repeat.
  • Avatar Matthew Ford ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very professional and excellent service A+ across the board. Highly recommend for all your trash removal.
  • Avatar Tommy Stucker ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    They did a wonderful job Cleaning up my property. was very professional and when above and beyond.
  • Avatar denise young ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Right way did a fantastic job at my house they came same day and finished the job quickly. Looks great!!! Great bobcat work from them. Recommend them highly
  • Avatar Aaron Impens ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great price, great service. Will use again
  • Avatar Chris Barr ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Excellent service
  • Avatar Tanya Fulkerson ★★★★★ a year ago
    This company practices what they preach. Same day estimate after contacting, next day removal. They gave us a date for removal, had a cancelation and made contact to come earlier. I had already left for work and had no way to pay them for … More their services on said day. Owner took a true leap of faith and said no problem I'll just stop by the following day for payment. He didn't know us personally, but trusted us to not scam him. Seriously, what business has a that kind of trust in a client? Highly recommend this company, the crew was just as friendly as the owner. They honestly practice their motto.
  • Avatar Kevin Brian ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Dump trailer was delivered on time. Good communication concerning delivery and payment.
  • Avatar Layla Brake ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great company and great customer service! Worked with me and got my rental out same day I called to request. Definitely recommend if you need junk removal!
  • Avatar Donita Trowell ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I highly recommend this company if you need junk removed. The owner was honest, kept his word and gave me my military discount. The workers were actually on time, respectful and finished within an hour. I appreciate the excellent customer … More service. I saved their info for the next time and to recommend them to my family amd friends.
  • Avatar Jay Lane ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    These guys did an awesome job on removing my old barn, they are great. I highly recommended them to everyone they are nice and friendly people.
  • Avatar Evan Stewart ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Charmine Lin ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I have excellent experience in working with Marvin to get my job done well with 24 hours right after I called him. Highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Colin Kelly ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Give these guys a call! Fast and efficient removal of large back yard fire debris.
  • Avatar Jennifer Durbin ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had a huge tree fall on our pool house in the recent windstorm. It needed to be demolished for rebuilding. Our contractor called Marvin and he contacted us within fifteen minutes to schedule our demolition. The crew of TJ and Joe arrived … More the next morning bright and early. It was a cold and rainy day but those guys never complained and never stopped. They tore the entire thing down piece by piece in under 8 hours! They cleaned up the area, removed all debris and left us with a perfectly clean slate for our rebuild! We were amazed at how efficiently and respectfully they did their job. These guys are good people and I am so happy we kept our business with a locally owned company. Thank you Marvin, TJ and Joe! We will definitely use them again for future needs and highly recommend Right Way to anyone seeking demolition and junk removal services.
  • Avatar Shelley Blandford ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Marvin and his guys moved a commercial freezer for me, they went above and beyond!! Very professional, quick and such great guys to work with! I highly recommend them for any job you need done!!Shelley BlandfordValley Dairy Freeze
  • Avatar Priscilla Quiles ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Best junk removal company in town. The crew was very polite and motivated to get the job done. The owner is very proud to help us military/veterans with services. They answered all my questions and went above and beyond. Price of service … More is worth every penny.Will be using them in the future. Highly recommend them for cleanup and junk removal needs.
  • Avatar Mike Whobrey ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great job. Done quick and precise. Will use again!!
  • Avatar Brenda Canty ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Awesome guys, made an appointment, they were prompt (early). I gave the directions on what need moved, they were quick and efficientThank you
  • Avatar B J ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    There’s plenty that may do it the wrong way but I’d rather have it done by Right Way!!!
  • Avatar Cevanna Pawley ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Cheryl Pawley ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Very Dependable.
  • Avatar Bored 127 ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Robin OConnor ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    If it's not done the right way, then I don't want it any other way!!!
  • Avatar Heather Vigil ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I used Right Way Hauling for one of my Louisville rental properties. I came into town to check out the new rental I just purchased and was surprised to see the unit filled with the previous owners items. I called Right Away and they gave … More me a quote immediately and showed up early the next day. Great service! Great guys! Will definitely use again. They even gave me a ton of referrals for other work I needed complete.
  • Avatar Jessica Scherzer ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Aaron Bischoff ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I have worked with Marvin on several projects. He is a very hard-working and honest man. They definitely treat their customers the right way!
  • Avatar ryan mccorkle ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Right Way Hauling has been a real blessing!!!
  • Avatar bryan pawley ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Juanita Berry ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    The guys was awesome today. I had so much junk they took it all and didn’t hesitate when I asked them to take something else. They are very quick and know what they are doing. I will diffidently use them again in the future. I email the … More company one day got email the same day. Set up appointment for price then the next day they was on time and got my house cleared out.
  • Avatar melissa collins ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Very responsive and good on price!!!
  • Avatar Heather Thomas ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Highly recommend! They were on time for the job and got it done quickly and efficiently. Very professional and clean! Barely even knew they were in the house while completing a demo for an entire master bathroom and bedroom.
  • Avatar Christi Embry ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Ronda Riedley ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Awesome company!! They helped me clean out my house and yard so much!! Would absolutely call them again!!!
  • Avatar Rob Cason ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    The guys showed up on time, I pointed at what I needed gone and it was gone!!! Super friendly, fast, informative and professinal. Don't hesitate to give these guys a call for all of your junk removal needs!!! 10/10
  • Avatar Kalyn Maddox ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Quick and easy!! No gimmicks! Very affordable!
  • Avatar Scott Bruyere ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I had a shattered interior glass barn door and pallets to get rid of to clean up garage. Right way hauling was available same day and worked around my schedule to pick up the items. Nice and professional customer service. I would use … More them again without hesitation. The value for the service was superb and much easier than renting a truck and going to the landfill. Great job!
  • Avatar Joseph ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Ryan Cecil ★★★★★ a year ago
    I called Marvin and his team in a pinch last week at one of my listings. I needed some junk removed asap for photos and he was able to get a crew out there to take care of my issues that day! Right Way Hauling is the best in Louisville! … More I will recommend them to everyone!
  • Avatar Tori Ziegler ★★★★★ a year ago
    We inquired about pricing on a dumpster and immediately received a call with all necessary info. A dumpster was delivered within hours of our call. I let him know we finished up a little early and he arrived 1.5 hours later to get the dumpster … More out of our way. Marvin is so friendly, provides a thorough explanation of the process, and very easy to work with. We are two time customers out of the valley station area and have had a fantastic experience both times!
  • Avatar Jessica Horton ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Waiting for me running behind
  • Avatar John Thurlow ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Michelle Collins ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    They did a great job hauling our furniture out thank you right way hauling junk removal
  • Avatar Garrett Harp ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Marvin and his guys are awesome! They are punctual, clean and so efficient! We use them to demo our remodeling projects and when they are done there isn’t a single nail or speck of dirt left! They also prep great so it protects the rest … More of our clients home! We will continue to use them!
  • Avatar IronBrothers TV ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thanks to the owner Marvin , i got my backyard done ! Quality and On Time ! I definitely recommend it if you need to use a hauling company in Louisville Ky !
  • Avatar Will Lawson ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Joe Nash ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar amber green ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    They were very quick, professional and didn't leave anything behind! Definitely recommend their services.
  • Avatar Braxton Turner ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Great work!
  • Avatar Jessica Nash ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Marvin and his crew were great! Extremely professional and super affordable. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Billy Stith ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Kate Eldridge ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I had a few large pieces to get rid of, and the guys were very professional! Very careful moving the old stuff out, and for the right price, too! I'll call them again, when I need more removed!Thank you, Right Way Hauling! You did … More a great job!
  • Avatar kenny howard ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Very professional and I would recommend their services to anyone.
  • Avatar Barbara Childers ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar KyBourbonBelle Renae Chastain ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Marvin and his team are the best! Have used multiple company services - haul away and disposal, on-site hauling, furniture move, etc. on several occasions. Give them a try and you will forever call them first! CHEERS
  • Avatar BryanandJaime Chapman ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Zach McWilliams ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Marvin and his team were great to work with. Got the job done fast and very responsive.
  • Avatar Nathan Butler ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I had Marvin and his team demo a kitchen and dining room ceiling. They showed up on time, kept me informed of their progress, put down floor protection, and kept everything very clean afterwards. Highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Caitlin Herron ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Right Way was right on time. I needed to get rid of a loveseat and chair quickly before my new sofa came. I tried calling some others but no one answered. Right Way answered my call and was quick to help me. I would definitely recommend … More them and use them again. Thanks Right Way!
  • Avatar Amber Spence ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Marvin and his team were so great to work with. They showed up when they said they would, did a great job and the price was very fair. Will definitely use them again.
  • Avatar GoForTLI 2018 ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Had them come and remove a mountain of brush that had been piling up for years and some construction debris. Was on time, worked fast and had a fair price. Very friendly! Can't wait to enjoy our new backyard again.
  • Avatar Brian Holder ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Always on time always does great work
  • Avatar Jan Michael Wallace ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Called within 15 minutes of me filling out their online contact form, showed up within 30 minutes of the call, cleared my junk out in 30 minutes, friendly handshake and smile. Extremely happy with the service we received. Will do business … More again.
  • Avatar Shayla Howie ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I called them and they picked up on the second ring. They delivered the dumpster within an hour of calling very friendly and professional and very very understanding when it comes to convenience in needing a dumpster. Told me if i finished … More filling it early he would gladly pick it up early. Definitely the only dumpster company ill be using.
  • Avatar Wanda Wittmer ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Joe and TJ did a fantastic job. We're very fast and efficient! Will use again. Thank you Marvin
  • Avatar Brit Wittmer ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Trish Thompson ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    My experience with Right Way Hauling was great. I live just inside Jefferson County, on Spencer County line, Fisherville, KY. So this business servicesoutlying areas. I highly recommend Right Way Hauling.
  • Avatar Della Skeeters ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Katherine Moore ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I am a property manager at a mobile home community. Marvin and his team came out and did some work for me and I am beyond impressed with his crew and the job they did.They even went as far as cleaning up a mess from another contract! I … More will continue to use them for all my removal needs.
  • Avatar Ken Gantz ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Right Way Hauling Junk Removal & Demolition did an outstanding job demolishing my old, rotten dog kennel. It was not an easy task to do neatly but, even with the rain that fell on and off throughout the day, they left everything in … More wonderful shape. Maybe they should change their name to Right Way Medical because they got rid of several headaches I've had over the past few months. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Richard Parrino ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Duane and Jana Scott ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    They were very quick and efficient in Elizabethtown they will be highly recommended
  • Avatar Kayla Lightfoot ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Jorie Carr ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Awesome gentleman who run the company! Fast and efficient !
  • Avatar Swaps IVMC ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Always a pleasure to work with. Very reliable and friendly service.
  • Avatar Scott Edwards ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Wow! I’ve never had to have something like this done, and have had a little trouble finding someone to do the job. Then I found Right Way, and they were incredible. Came and gave a price very promptly and scheduled us within a few days. … More On the day, they were running ahead and called for permissions to come early which we happily granted. The very professional staff wasted no time in tearing out our pergola and hot tub surround, then started demolishing and removing the enormous (dead) hot tub. I was amazed at how quickly they got it done! Then they did a thorough clean-up and were on their way. The boss stopped by near the end to make sure we were happy with everything, which was terrific. I really can’t say enough nice things about the work they did. If you need junk hauled or demolition & removal, call Right Way. They really will do it the right way!
  • Avatar DJ Mattingly ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar TONY B ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    We were impressed with the service Right Way provided. Everyone we talked with from scheduling to pickup were courteous and professional. They also informed me of other type work they provided. I will be using them again in the future! … More
  • Avatar Adoon Smith ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great service, prompt and communicates very well
  • Avatar K G ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Heather ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    TJ and Joe were amazing!!! This company provides polite, on time and professional service!! I would highly suggest using them for ANY junk removal.
  • Avatar Austin Davis ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Couldn’t have asked for better results! Very happy and would use again!
  • Avatar Michael Bickel ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Robin Wisner ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Very professional. They do a fantastic job!
  • Avatar Alex Young ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    They are awesome and more than fair on all work! Refreshing to find someone that cares and does not try to take advantage of you! Give them a call!!!
  • Avatar MT ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    By far one of the nicest and most affordable dumpster rental companies I called! They were able to get a dumpster to me with less than 24 hour notice and made sure it was parked so that we can easily get stuff in! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Louisa Kleinert ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I had a great experience with what to me was a stressful task of getting rid of years of junk build up. The team communicated every step of the way, were personable, and was even a bit early! As a single female, I felt very safe. I will … More absolutely use them again for any more junk removal and light weight demo!
  • Avatar Jeff Graf ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Joe and TJ were a great help and were very fast. Highly recommend Right Way Hauling! Fast, convenient, end to end was from first communication to pick up was less than 48 hours. And their prices cannot be beaten!If you need stuff removed … More or demolished, call them!
  • Avatar Linda Bube ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    What they did was nothing short of a miracle. On time, accurate pricing, professional and the end result was better than I thought possible. If you need a clean out this is the company you need
  • Avatar Ashley Eimers ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I can't recommend Marvin and his team enough. The backyard at our house was covered with 5"-30" of gravel over 1,000 square feet from a previous owner. I had no idea how to get it all removed. Marvin and his team got it all … More out within 1.5 days, plus demoed an old shed for us. The price was extremely fair and I could tell they really cared about making sure their customers are happy with the results. Thank you Marvin and team!
  • Avatar James Bishop ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Highly recommend..they came out and did job that was impossible to do myself.Very professional but genuinely seem to care about the customer.Worth every dollar and I will be calling again in the future.Thanks again RightWay Hauling.
  • Avatar Emily Pfeifer Kidd ★★★★★ a year ago
    They did a great job! Hardworking, efficient, and thorough - highly recommend. Demolished our carport and garage within a day and a half. They even removed our wood decking debris & finished the job without us mentioning it. Impressive … More work ethic
  • Avatar Tanya Lewis ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would just like to say I am very pleased with the work that Right Way completed for me!!!!! Very helpful, informative, and genuine!! Thank you for your hard work on such a short notice!! I will recommend Marvin to anyone! Very responsive! … More Thanks again Marvin!(Right Way HaulingJunk&Removal).
  • Avatar Lisa Mcallister Harper ★★★★★ a year ago
    My friend hired this company today and they were great. Excellent service and took ALL of it, quickly!!!!!! Will definitely keep their number for future reference!
  • Avatar Ron Decker ★★★★★ a year ago
    The price/promptness/professional courtesy all above board.will use them again!!!
  • Avatar Denise George ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have used this company twice now, super friendly and responsive. Both times I used them they were able to pick-up quickly (once with 30 minutes notice!).
  • Avatar Linda Cutsinger ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nothing but the best with this company. I called at the last minute to get a dumpster that was needed at my home. They went beyond to make sure that I had what I needed. Thank you so much for accommodating us. Great service.
  • Avatar Polygon of Old ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would highly recommend this business. The owner has a heart of gold and a great work ethic.I used the dumpster service to remove debris that we’d unearthed from an old farm field. It took two dumpsters to get it removed. The owner delivered, … More then picked up the full dumpster to dump it and had in back in an expeditious manner, which was important to me since I was using vacation time to get this work done. And as a bonus, did it all without tearing up the yard.10/10. Right Way Hauling has easily earned my loyalty.
  • Avatar Michael Wagner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Gentlemen by the name of Marvin was very professional and arrived in 5 minutes from a call I placed! Very nice, helpful, organized, and professional company/person! Would definitely recommend this company and Marvin himself to friends and … More family!
  • Avatar Judy Catlett ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Right Way Hauling did a clean-up in a rural area at a property that had been inhabited by a hoarder. They were prompt and the crew worked non-stop. They hauled away everything that needed to go and the results were amazing. Marvin, the … More owner, communicated clearly about both pricing and issues that were related to hazardous material. Highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Bethany Epps ★★★★★ a year ago
    Marvin is the RIGHT WAY to go! He was very professional, on time, and personable! He even clean up the straggling debris left from my old fence. I will definitely use his services again for my bathroom remodel! Thanks for the great experience … More
  • Avatar Mrs.Coffee Lover ★★★★★ a year ago
    We called and he came right out to help us with our garbage removal he took all 7 big bags of our garbage. Marvin was Very professional nice and friendly. Would definitely use his services again and will definitely refer my family and friends … More to him !!! Thank you so much Marvin you really saved the day !!!
  • Avatar David Sandoval ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service with unbeatable value!
  • Avatar Ricky Oller ★★★★★ a year ago
    The dumpster we got from right way was very good and also was very large, would use another one again!
  • Avatar Vrensul W ★★★★★ a year ago
    We are close to the Irvington/Brandenburg area. The workers came out and got rid of all we asked them of and went above and beyond. They even swept the floor! Courteous and polite, professional hard working folks. Would call back - … More no hesitation, next time I need junk removal. Reasonably priced. Couldn't recommend enough.
  • Avatar Julie Westhoff ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very professional and prompt service. After calling they came the next day and completed the job. I would definitely use them again.
  • Avatar Dennis Pullen ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Eric Settle ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very professional and prompt. Parents needed help cleaning out their shed as they are moving. Right way cleaned it out and took care of them. Very thankful.
  • Avatar Shumate Household ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great guy! He helped us out in a tight time pinch and was very responsive and on time. Would recommend and will use again the next time we need service.
  • Avatar Corey Myers ★★★★★ a year ago
    Super trustworthy company with great customer service. I would trust anyone else with my junk removal needs!
  • Avatar Jessica B ★★★★★ a year ago
    You guys are amazing! Fast, Efficient, Respectful, Kind, and Reasonably Priced. We can't say enough good things about what a great job you did on our garage and property. We will be recommending Right Way Hauling to everyone we know. … More We really couldn't be more happy. Thank you so much!
  • Avatar Cody Long ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’ve known Marvin for years, I’ve always known him to be a hard working stand up man! We worked together for years in the construction industry he’s one of those guys you want next to you when stuff needs to be done. Thanks for your help … More brother you and bill did a great job.
  • Avatar brandy carnes ★★★★★ a year ago
    They removed all the yard waste and took down a swing set we had in our back yard. He came and gave me an estimate, and they were here a few hours later to do the job. They did an amazing job. The backyard hasn't looked this good. … More Thanks again for all the hard work!!!
  • Avatar Carla Gogan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thanks to RIGHT WAY HAULING I will never again worry about how I’m going to dispose of items that normal trash collection can’t handle. This company is a pleasure to do business with. They offer a wide variety of services listed on their … More website. They are extremely ethical. Their prices are very reasonable. They are trustworthy, dependable and show up on time. I highly recommend RIGHT WAY HAULING if you need help getting anything hauled away.
  • Avatar Mary Oliva ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing job!! On time & prompt service!
  • Avatar Justin Brown ★★★★★ a year ago
    RIGHT WAY is the right way to go for all your junk removal. They were on time and very courteous. Worked diligently to remove all junk from the construction that was done on my house. Marvin does a great job. I highly recommend them for … More any junk removal job!
  • Avatar Joe Bohannon ★★★★★ a year ago
    These guys came in and removed 100 yards of debris and junk from a property in a single day and did a great job. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Robin Cooper ★★★★★ a year ago
    This was a great experience. They removed my deck from my backyard. Arrive on time and worked hard for about seven hours without stopping or taking a break.The workers were outstanding. They did a complete job from start to finish. The … More job was not easy.Both of the workers were very professional and courteous.I would highly recommend Marvin and his workers. Very hard to find workers that work like they do!! Undoubtedly 5 stars and will recommend to anyone that needs any work done!Thank you!!!
  • Avatar Keith Carey ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar eddie pace ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very professional service Marvin and his team came out to the house to do and estimate on the job and did exactly what was said. These guys made you feel more like family rather than just another customer. I personally could not recommend … More them enough. Thanks for the great price and work done.
  • Avatar Katie Jones ★★★★★ a year ago
    Marvin and his team came out within 24 hours of me calling and were in and out in less than 30 minutes. His service was clean and professional. Right Way Hauling is the best!
  • Avatar Christina Black ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Luwena INGRAM ★★★★★ a year ago
    The guys were very professional. They made sure all the items I needed removed from my garage were taken out and hauled away. They were on time and very friendly
  • Avatar Shane Showalter ★★★★★ a year ago
    They came out to New haven just to get rid of a fridge for us! Price was right and service was phenomenal
  • Avatar Johnnie McIntosh ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Caleb Wheeler ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Dennis Shore ★★★★★ a year ago
    Glad they service shepherdsville Ky! Outstanding services. Highly recommend Joe and TJ!
  • Avatar Ryan Cecil ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Jonathan Rodgers ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar John Renfrow-pike ★★★★★ a year ago
    I contacted this company to remove a dirt pile in my back yard. We had a communication problem at first but Marvin was very apologetic and did everything he could to make it right. They did an awesome job, was very professional, and went … More above and beyond. Thanks Right Way!
  • Avatar Megan Gonterman ★★★★★ a year ago
    These two gentleman were very professional and super friendly. They did a great jpb at cleaning up my junk from my garage. I would highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Kendrick Hite ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very responsive and timely. Excellent job taking care of trash/junk removal. Will be recommending this company to everyone in the Louisville area who is in need of hauling services. 10/10
  • Avatar Bobby Johnson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very professional and on time! Said be there at 430...430 they were here.I'm satisfied with the owner and the crew that came out.If it's not right way hauling....its the wrong way!
  • Avatar Todd Johnson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Marvin & the Right Way crew have been helping us with demo & property cleanouts over the past two years. Quality work at a fair price every single time.
  • Avatar Jennifer Thieneman ★★★★★ a year ago
    The guys were great and helpful!
  • Avatar Amanda Cundiff ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very professional people that work there highly recommended.
  • Avatar Eric Davis ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very professional and helpful I would recommend you use them
  • Avatar Annie Thomas ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very professional business. Great timing. Said he would be here at 8:30 and he was on the dot. He came immediately to pick up the dumpster after we said we were done with it. Will use this business again.
  • Avatar Steven Winters ★★★★★ a year ago
    Marvin and his team, always go above and beyond to help their clients. Locally owned and operated, and support programs in the community that give back. Highly suggested, recommended, and preferred !
  • Avatar Tracee Beavers ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Jami Garth ★★★★★ a year ago
    My family has used Right Way twice to help us move. Each time they were punctualx provided clear, accurate estimates and were so respectful. They are great about lifting up other small businesses as well. It's their efficiency and … More respectful and kind nature that will have us use them again and again.
  • Avatar Andrew Fischer ★★★★★ a year ago
    I used Right Way to remove an old trampoline, John Deere tractor, patio furniture, and other debris from my back yard. I had an appointment the very next morning and had my backyard looking brand new again. The team cleaned and swept up … More the areas where my junk had been sitting, and even took an extra bag of my trash that wasn't even part of the job. It was very easy to call, set up and appointment, and have my junk hauled away and off my hands. Would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Janie Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    I hired Right Way to haul away debris from our concrete patio. This is a top notch professional company. Extremely pleased with the job! Would definitely hire again!
  • Avatar Beka Baer ★★★★★ a year ago
    Can not say enough good things about this company! They were on time, friendly, quick, efficient, easy going, hard working etc. They cleaned out a basement of ours, that’s been a catch all space for almost 3 years now. It was full of boxes … More from every holiday, and moving, among other just random stuff. They worked hard, and were super quick (up and down a flight of steps many times) They completed the entire job in less than an hour. I was so impressed. Marvin, the owner, also made an appearance, and introduced himself, which I appreciated. If you need any kind of junk removal service, MAKE SURE YOU CALL THEM. You WONT be disappointed.Thanks again guys!
  • Avatar alan hartley ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Chace Surratt ★★★★★ a year ago
    These guys were on point, professional, no matter the weather. Best bet!
  • Avatar Jason Harl ★★★★★ a year ago
    Good service very professional
  • Avatar Hampton Scurlock ★★★★★ a year ago
    They did a great job cleaning out a property where the renter left a huge mess. I highly recommend using their services. Marvin is great.
  • Avatar Joe Hernandez ★★★★★ a year ago
    Marvin and his team came out and quickly cleaned up all the things I had piled up in and around the yard from old appliances to scraps of wood and yard trimmings. They were fast responsive and easy to talk with about what I needed. Not … More only did they haul off all the debris they cleaned and raked the area they were cleaning up for me. A++ I would highly recommend —Joe
  • Avatar Dustin Bradshaw ★★★★★ a year ago
    Top notch quality from top notch guys !
  • Avatar Brandon Jaggers ★★★★★ a year ago
    Professional company , on time and prompt , a pleasure to deal with and made things easy ,, Highly recommend this company
  • Avatar Derrick Lyvers ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service! Great job!
  • Avatar Red “Fox” Beckham ★★★★★ a year ago
    I haven't made my decision on my hauling needs yet. All I can say, I'm impressed by the company. I was headed out of town, and they took care of the estimate and beyond.
  • Avatar Rebecka Taasaas ★★★★★ a year ago
    Marvin and his team were amazing to work with. Cleaned out a flip I had and we're on time, personable and finished work as better than requested. Responsible and professional with a high focus on quality service. I recommend his services … More to anyone needing hauling services.
  • Avatar Erin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Guys where very professional! Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Brooke Long ★★★★★ a year ago
    Marvin and his Right way team saved the day! Our basement flooded and everything was ruined. He was quick to come remove it all. Thanks Marvin!
  • Avatar Julie Hook ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great experience and very professional. Always fast and friendly.
  • Avatar Scott Emge ★★★★★ a year ago
    Marvin did a fantastic job. Very quick. Helped me out of a jam. Would recommend.
  • Avatar Wes Thomas ★★★★★ a year ago
    Right Way is awesome! Marvin and his team did a great job removing my furniture!
  • Avatar Timothy Horine ★★★★★ a year ago
    Definitely the right call!!! Made the call to them on a Saturday morning while cleaning out our basement, and they were there within the hour!!! Cheaper than renting a dumpster!!! Highly recommend!!!
  • Avatar Robert Renner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fast, polite service. I highly recommend Right Way Hauling.
  • Avatar Brian Jones ★★★★★ a year ago
    Needed some old furniture removed and was referred to them by a coworker. They scheduled me a few days later showed up on time and got everything done for a good price. Will recommend to other and will call them again if I need anything … More hauled.
  • Avatar Jim Stiles ★★★★★ a year ago
    Right Way Hauling demo and removed an old shed from my back yard. They were on time and very professional. Also did a great job cleaning up. I would highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Stephanie Speers ★★★★★ a year ago
    Called for an estimate on a late evening and Marvin answered immediately and was able to get me an estimate within 2 minutes of asking. Gave me a great deal and had his guys show quickly and on time to remove my items. Very polite gentlemen … More and was in and out in no time. 10/10 Recommend!
  • Avatar Christopher Carrier ★★★★★ a year ago
    These guys are better then amazing. Great customer service, awesome company and crew. Cheap fair prices. Called and they had what we were looking for available. Super nice and very friendly people. Overall great experience and would definitely … More recommend them. They also arrived when they said they would and got the job done in a timely manner.
  • Avatar Lita Horine ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great Company! Very professional and affordable!
  • Avatar Scott Hack ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a seller move out of state and left some junk and house debris behind. I called Right Way Hauling and quickly got an appointment for a crew to come out and take care of the issue. The crew showed up on time and worked quickly and … More efficiently. They were professional and very easy to deal with. I even got a call as they were on the way there so I knew they were going to be on time. I will be recommending their services to all of my clients.
  • Avatar Erin Ross ★★★★★ a year ago
    I'm getting ready to move and had a large amount of outdoor/garage junk and broken furniture to get rid of prior to packing up. They called before they arrived, were very professional, and did all of the work. The price was reasonable … More considering the time and money it saved me by having to rent a truck and pay the dump to take the stuff.100% recommend.
  • Avatar Melissa Gardner ★★★★★ a year ago
    These guys are great! They got me scheduled in a timely manner, arrived on time, prices were reasonable. The crew was very kind and listened to what I needed done, started the job and finished with great results. I am very pleased with … More the company and would recommend them to anyone!! I give them 5 stars.
  • Avatar Solare Ando ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've hired them multiple times. They are responsive, reliable and offer reasonable prices! I will hire them again for sure!
  • Avatar Liv ★★★★★ a year ago
    Have used these guys twice now to help me move. They're always on time, super professional, friendly, and hardworking. Tj has helped us twice now and he's really kind and helpful. Would recommend them every time. If I ever need … More help with any of the services they offer again, they'll be the first I call. Always a pleasure.
  • Avatar Jessica Bradley ★★★★★ a year ago
    This company was so great! I was totally impressed that they showed up same day! That took so much stress off my plate by being so willing to get it finished the day I called. The boss and his employees went beyond excellent customer service. … More They did the job quick, efficiently and with the highest level of professionalism and a positivity that I appreciated on a rainy Monday :).
    I highly recommend this company for any and all junk you may need taken away. I will definitely use them for any of my junk removals in the future! Definite 5 star!
  • Avatar Chris Hayden ★★★★★ a year ago
    A++++ Service! These guys were extremely professional, on time and very affordable!! Highly recommend
  • Avatar Barbara Thompson ★★★★★ a year ago
    AWESOME company, they were quick, efficient and very professional. Well done, guys!!!!! appreciate you all.
  • Avatar David Parkerson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Right way really came through for me in a big way. They cam expecting one thing and it was a whole other situation and they didn't flinch. Top rate customer service and exceptional professionalism. Thanks to Right Way Hauling for all … More your hard work.
  • Avatar Gabriela Kotevski ★★★★★ a year ago
    Marvin and his guys showed up on time and cleaned out my garage.
  • Avatar Beatriz Morales ★★★★★ a year ago
    Have used right way for now going on three winters, awesome service! Strongly recommend!
  • Avatar April Borders ★★★★★ a year ago
    Right way hauling is the right way to go. They are kind and always very friendly.
  • Avatar Elizabeth Braso ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you for the recent yard debris removal. We have retrieved our lawn and backyard due to your fantastic work! Each person on this task was prompt, efficient, and easy to work with. We're so grateful and want to highly recommend … More Right Way Hauling.
  • Avatar Ann Thomas ★★★★★ a year ago
    We needed a dumpster ASAP and Rightway was our rescue. Haven’t ever used them before and they jumped on our issue and helped us right away. Very professional and was there for us in a pinch when we needed them. Thanks for being all about … More taking care of the customer
  • Avatar Chad Strand ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Joseph Wells ★★★★★ a year ago
    Right way hauling had the dumpster out and delivered with short notice at a fair price, respectful and friendly staff . Very professional
  • Avatar Terry Etherton ★★★★★ a year ago
    We have used them multiple times at our church. Very honest and dependable. If they aren't hauling your junk away then you aren't doing it the "Right" way!Update!! Used the company once again and still very professional. … More Would highly recommend them if you need things cleaned up.
  • Avatar Stan Chase ★★★★★ a year ago
    On time and thay do all that has been ask great people
  • Avatar Field of Grace ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Khalil Batshon ★★★★★ a year ago
    Marvin, seen a post I made on Facebook. Sent me a message saying he could handle that issue right away. And within two hours the job wasComplete, professional, and clean!!! Thank you right way! All clean the RIGHT WAY!
  • Avatar Michael Mawood ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very efficient and professional. The crew was nice and worked hard and fast. Would highly recommend them to others needing their services.
  • Avatar Shelby Pratt ★★★★★ a year ago
    Extremely fast service. Took care of all my needs. Will definitely use again. I try to always shop local and this company does as well!
  • Avatar Jason Marshall ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kentucky #1 choiceThey do what they say they are going to do!
  • Avatar Matthew Goode ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very professional group of guys! Very pleased with the service and would definitely recommend to anyone!
  • Avatar Sharley Showalter ★★★★★ a year ago
    They was able to get us on schedule very quickly. They had our property back up to code with in a few hours! The price was very reasonable I will forever recommend Right way!!
  • Avatar Frankie Saylor ★★★★★ a year ago
    These guys are very professional. Very good company. If u need it done they can do it.
  • Avatar Louis Nichols ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Jasmine Wozniak ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Did some spring cleaning today and needed some old junk removed. The crew of guys who came out were very professional and polite. They were quick and did an excellent job. The owner, Marvin is a man of great Integrity! He came by personally … More to make sure I was happy with the service! I would highly recommend this company to all of my friends, neighbors, and family! I will also use them again in the future.
  • Avatar Anthony Wright ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I was recently working on my house and I found myself with a TON of trash and construction debris! I didn’t know what to do! I wanted to make sure it ended up in the landfill and not in our community. That’s why I decided to hire right … More way hauling! They showed up on time! They covered the load to make sure they didn’t lose any in transport!! You can tell that they care about the environment and making sure that everything goes to the landfill!
  • Avatar Scott Goettel ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Marvin Greenfield and his crew at Right Way Hauling are absolutely superb at their duties, their work ethic, their knowledge, their speed and accuracy, and 100% integrity in everything they do. They are on time, totally trustworthy, and … More their skills at junk removal, restoration, cleanup, and other duties, and recognizing what needs to be done (including noticing what we as customers have overlooked) puts the customer totally at ease and peace of mind. God bless you Marvin and your fantastic crew of professionals! With absolute confidence, I recommend Right Way Hauling with Marvin and his great team above all others! They have quite the appropriate name, because they do it the RIGHT WAY!
  • Avatar 00 7 ★★★★★ a year ago
    We needed an old oversized gazebo taken down and hauled away. The Right Way Hauling staff provided us an estimate quickly and got us on their schedule weeks sooner than we had imagined. They are professional and provided excellent customer … More service. If you need something removed you should definitely call these guys.
  • Avatar Laura Lingo ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had Right Way Hauling come out to clean a bunch of garbage out of my yard. I cannot recommend this company enough. The men are professional, respectful and extremely fast and efficient. They were here when they said they would be here … More and cleaned up even more than I expected them too. I am so excited to have my yard back in shape!
  • Avatar Debi Goettel ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Marvin and his team were outstanding! Excellent customer service and communication….there’s nothing negative to say! First the first phone call to the very last detail, spot on! Efficient, ethical, on time, thorough, excellent! Five star … More and then some! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar kristin prather ★★★★★ a year ago
    Marvin and his team came right over and picked up my old washer within 20 min of me reaching out! Wonderful crew and exceptionally priced! Will definitely use for all of our hauling needs and recommend to anyone needing these services! … More
  • Avatar Kelli Miller ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Right Way Hauling was great! Marvin offered same day service with very reasonable rates. Crew was very professional and did a great job! I’d definitely recommend this company.
  • Avatar Chris Cole ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This is the company that you need for all your hauling needs. Marvin and his crew are great group of guys. Very professional and honest people. Fair prices and great work!
  • Avatar Vickie McDonald ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great guys. Elijah, Mike ,Tj and the owner ( sorry forgot his name ) did a awesome job. So polite highly recommend. Appreciate all the hard work. It's feels good to get rid of 33 yearsof stuff. We moved in alot of that stuff … More was left. In my laundry room. If you need to get ridOf stuff please give them a call.
  • Avatar Sande Utley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    TJ, Mike and Elijah were awesome! Very polite and respectful. They were mindful of things they found that they thought might not want to be thrown out. Worked with speed. Very pleased! Highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Chas Phillips ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Not only were they professional and did a great job, but they came in clutch and went out of there way to add me on their schedule with less than 24 hour notice. They definitely went the extra mile for me! Definitely reccomend !
  • Avatar Joan Guelda ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The guys from Right Way Hauling were punctual, friendly, and so helpful! They did a wonderful job cleaning out my shed! I definitely recommend them.
  • Avatar April Wood ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’ve used Right Way Hauling several times. Always on time, always affordable. I continue to use them for all my hauling needs and do recommend them to my clients in Louisville, LaGrange, Shepherdsville and Mt Washington. Thanks Marvin for … More great service, every time!
  • Avatar Sandy Lamp ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Right Way Hauling helped us remove unwanted furniture along with other items. All of the workers were professional and friendly while performing their work. Marvin helped us further by arranging to move a few items to our new home that … More our movers failed to move. I definitely recommend this company for your hauling needs!
  • Avatar Angie Brown ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Marvin and his crew did an excellent job of cleaning out my mother’s home. They were very hard working and polite. Made such a overwhelming task easier.
  • Avatar Catherine Chrisman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service!! Marvin and his crew are awesome, very respectful, take care of your personal property and clean up very well. Can't say enough good things about them.
  • Avatar Chris Webb ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have used Right Way Hauling for several months and they have relieved more stress than I can explain! You give an address and that's it..... you are not bothered again till it is done! You get before & after pics with each job! … More FIVE STARS
  • Avatar Mark Morrow ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Right way hauling is a great company owned and ran by great people. I work at a local coffee shop in Valley station and Marvin comes in everyday and is easily the nicest and most humble person I’ve ever met.
  • Avatar Christina McNertney ★★★★★ a year ago
    The Men at Rightway hauling were all so well mannered and polite. They truly believe the only way to do something is the Rightway. They go above and beyond. I will definitely use them in the future Keep up the GREAT work!!
  • Avatar Matt Miller ★★★★★ a year ago
    Marvin and his crew had the best deal by far. Was very professional on time done exactly what they said they would do and even clean up where I had my mess sitting! Highly recommend Right Way Hauling for all your removal projects!!!Services: Yard … More debris removal, Furniture removal
  • Avatar Morgan Maddox ★★★★★ a year ago
    Right Way Hauling offers great and efficient service! The response time was extremely fast and the team was very professional! One of the best companies that I have worked with!
  • Avatar Sherry Martin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This company offers great, efficient service and at a great price. The entire crew were hard-working, thorough, timely and very respectful group!
  • Avatar Jamie Jordan ★★★★★ a year ago
    James & TJ we’re great !! The two worked well together and fast!! They are definitely with 5 Diamonds And Stars ! Very Pleased and we all parted Smiling and will call back!!
  • Avatar Austin Cole ★★★★★ a year ago
    These guys were great to be around and did an amazing job with no stress and on a timely manner. Definitely recommend Marvin and his crew!
  • Avatar Julie Ferrera ★★★★★ a year ago
    Can't say enough good things about this company. Communication, quality and a more than fair price. They went above and beyond...so much so that I hired them again a week later for more projects.AMAZING!
  • Avatar Radiance Barrow ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you ever so much! We’ve been here for quite some time and our yard hasn’t looked better
  • Avatar Craig Nicholson ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’m moving out of state and I needed things gone fast! I called Right Way Hauling and Marvin had a trailer I could load within a few hours! I recommend them to everyone!
  • Avatar Tyler Radford ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great job for a great price. I highly recommend, they came out quick and got my hot tub removed in a timely manner.
  • Avatar Nick Mullins ★★★★★ a year ago
    Marvin and his team are top notch. They arrived on time and even offered supplemental services such as tree removal which saved me time and money.
  • Avatar Linda Shoen ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Right Way Hauling has done an awesome job of cleaning up my backyard. They have been working all day and they even got rid of my old laundry poles that I did not expect. They are polite and very respectful. I recommend them if you have … More any hauling needs.
  • Avatar Courtney Garrison ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have worked with these men and they are truly great guys! Punctual, dependable! They really work with integrity and carry this business with the upmost respect! Right way hauling is the way to go!
  • Avatar Richard Goodwin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great company doing things the Right Way!!! Very glad to have found them. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Christi Druin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Marvin and his crew did a great job picking up a very heavy dog house for me and delivering it to my home. They were all very kind and courteous and I definitely know who to call when I need a job done the “Right Way”. Thank you Marvin … More for getting me on your schedule and getting the job done before the scheduled date tooCall Marvin for most any job you need hauling, moving, cleaning, demolition and so much more.
  • Avatar Alexis Constantine ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Picked up and delivered a couch and loveseat to my home on a late notice and request. Price is very reasonable and convenient. The workers were very gentle and attentive to my walls. Definitely won’t use anyone else !!! Very happy with … More my service
  • Avatar Robert Johnstone ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Marvin has created an exceptionally hard-working and honest group of professionals who are driven by integrity. I would highly recommend giving him a call for any junk removal and light demolition job you have.
  • Avatar A Google User ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I highly recommend Marvin and his team at Right Way Hauling. Clear communications and they did exactly what they said they would do, on time, and in a courteous and professional manner. Very affordable pricing compared to others too. The … More service, attention from Marvin, and low price make this the best value and service for junk hauling and clean out service.
  • Avatar Accounts Receivable ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Would highly recommend Right Way Hauling. The owner went above and beyond to take care of the needs of one of the Associations we manage. They were professional and got the job done in a timely manner. Will definitely call on them again!! … More
  • Avatar Robert Wright ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    These guys worked efficiently and were very thorough. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone needing small or large jobs. I will also keep them in mind for any future removals.
  • Avatar mike stockton ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great experience! Have used them multiple times, always on time, friendly and efficient. Price is right! Always very careful with our property. They have haul off services as well as moving services. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Chris Williams ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Marvin is excellent! Truly a caring an hard working guy. If you need Junk removed he should be your first call!
  • Avatar Destiny Jean ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They did such an amazing job! Thank you to the 2 guys who came out! Will definitely be calling you again if needed and be recommending you to friends and family!
  • Avatar Jeff Holbrook ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Right way hauling is one of my subcontractors that I use as a full-time investor. They are honest dependable and affordable which is hard to find in this day and time. I would highly recommend right way hauling!
  • Avatar Jonathan Sutton ★★★★★ a year ago
    They come highly recommended by a great person. I talked to Marvin Friday night. Cleared my brothers house in less than half a day on Monday. Priced reasonable. Good clean Christian men! Highly recommend them to anyone!
  • Avatar Robbie Ross ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They came out and gave my uncle a great price. Made sure we was satisfied with the work. Highly recommend using them.
  • Avatar Mark Poston ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    These guys go above and beyond! Same day pick-up clean up and loaded fast. On time and very friendly! Highly recommend using right way!
  • Avatar Rob Johnson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I've worked with Marvin for nearly one year, referred clients to him, and he's done nothing but a first-class job. If you need junk removal in Louisville, he's your man.
  • Avatar Zachary Woods ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Me and Marvin have done business , Marvin was super easy to communicate with & a stand up guy . Highly recommend & will use him in the future for any junk hauling / demolition ! !
  • Avatar Dan Kirk ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Extremely helpful during our time of cleaning out my father in-laws house after his passing. The crew was very considerate & professional.
  • Avatar Melissa Tellis ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Had a great experience with Marvin and his crew. They cleared out my junk quickly and efficiently and had a “can do” attitude. Hard to come by these days!!! Support this local company and help our people succeed!
  • Avatar Jennifer Deoiyster ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My husband Craig and I go to church with the owner of this company! Honest and good worker ! His company helped our church out by cleaning up our grounds !Need something hauled off or cleaned up call them !
  • Avatar Charlie C ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very fast to reply and very nice people to work with. Great fast reliable service and very friendly crew they were awsome. Highly recommend
  • Avatar Katie Gleason ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They were awesome. Fast service, so kind, and very efficient. Definitely would recommend them!
  • Avatar Julie Peyton ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Mr. Marv and his crew (TJ and Mike) were INCREDIBLE! They were on time (though I was not! I had overslept but they were so polite and gracious)They were speedy, tidy and friendly! I would 10/10 recommend this crew! Thank you guys so much! … More
  • Avatar Donna Rock ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great crew. Took care with my property. Very nice and helpful. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Kaitlyn B ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Marvin was exceptionally professional, was able to haul appliances for my property and squeeze us in. He’s got great prices, and was efficiently quick. We will be calling back!!! Thanks for everything
  • Avatar Marie Carter ★★★★★ a year ago
    The team was very professional and courteous. They showed up 15 minutes before the scheduled time and hauled everything I requested, plus a few other items. Price was perfect - highly recommend this company and will definitely call again … More if needed
  • Avatar Kevin Cornelius ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thought I had reviewed you guys already, but I don't see it! Anyway, I called them to haul some collected junk off not to long after he started expanding his business, I think he only had one guy and a truck and trailer at the time! … More Very fast and courteous service from beginning to end! I highly recommend Right Way for anything you need moved or hauled off! I will always recommend Marvin and his guys to anyone who is looking for his kind of service! In fact I know I have told people about him numerous times and will continue to do so!
  • Avatar Lindsay Deetch ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had a bit of an emergency clean up at my place of business, the owner himself came out & helped me get it taking care of that night! I know he’s busy so I really appreciate him fitting me in & doing a great job! Dependable- honest … More as they come!
  • Avatar Roger French ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Called them Thursday night, they stopped by Friday morning and gave me a great deal, said they would be back in a few hours as they were on the way to a job. 2 hours later they showed up and did the job just like they promised and did a … More fantastic job, I would use them again and will recommend them to all my family and friends. Marvin the owner is a good man whose word is his bond.
  • Avatar Richard Dean ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have had 5 clean ups and clean outs. I called same day they delivered. Great Company to team up with.
  • Avatar George Nichols ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The guy to call if you need to do spring cleaning or clean up a job site. Fair prices and quick turnaround
  • Avatar Rhonda Washington ★★★★★ a year ago
    James and crew were fast and very nice.Excellent business!
  • Avatar James Fleig ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I highly recommend Marvin and his crew. Great guys, hard workers and very professional. Best priced for removal of junk and trash. Very happy to have a contractor like him on my team.
  • Avatar Megan Gelacio ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very professional service! Got the unit above me free of debris and junk that was accumulated! Great company!
  • Avatar Chris Webb ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This company is great, they do what they say their gonna do…. Keeping their word and schedule to their customers still matters to them. I’d recommend Giving them a try
  • Avatar Alice Frazier ★★★★★ a year ago
    Super nice guys!!! Came in got our junk in no time...they loved the cat!! Lol
  • Avatar Robert Holland ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Always had fair dealings with Marvin. He runs his business like he lives his life, with integrity you can trust.
  • Avatar George Farnon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Friendly and personable. No long scheduling wait either. Called one day and out here the next. Will definitely use them in the future.
  • Avatar carlo quisenberry ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great service, pricing and availability! Highly recommend this company for your removal needs.
  • Avatar Rebecca Wells ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    very very efficient ... polite... made the experience so easy... Great Service... wonderful employees... I could not be more pleased... thanks so much
  • Avatar Ashley Hagan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Absolutely satisfied with the services they provided today. Definitely live up to being Kentucky number 1 choice!
  • Avatar Kory McLaughlin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Right Way Hauling just completed a full kitchen demo for my wife and I. Extremely professional crew, top notch work, and extremely thorough. We would highly recommend this company for your demo/hauling needs.
  • Avatar Deborah Hawkins ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I used Right Way Hauling for my move. They were very courteous and respectful. They were extremely careful with my furniture and my property. They arrived promptly and were a pleasure to work with. I would definitely use them again if needed … More and will recommend them.
  • Avatar Adam Small ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very reliable, dependable, respectful crew. Job will be done quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended
  • Avatar Sandy Lathery ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Getting the job done by Right Way Hauling! I am a Realtor with Greater Louisville Homes needed a home pressure washed. Marvin the owner was on it and had the estimate in same day of the call and done within 3 days. Very efficient and will … More use his company again and will refer his company to any one in need. Thanks Marvin for a job well done.
  • Avatar Jonathan Hosmon ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great Job! Quick, Efficient, and competitive rate!Exceeded my expectation
  • Avatar Tyler Skala ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Right way Hauling was very fast. Comminucated very well. And did a great job. Will be using them again for sure!
  • Avatar Forrest ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The team did a wonderful job and was very quick. They got us on schedule fast and responded quick. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Brit Epley ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Marvin and his team at Right Way Hauling gave me a great quote on removing an old wood shed that was filled with Items that I no longer had the need for. He also removed my old washing machine that I just had replaced and an exercise bike. … More His team took such great care me and my property and for that I will definitely call on them again when I find the need for their services. When you break it down to hiring Right Way Hauling vs. getting a dumpster and doing the work yourself, then Right Way Hauling is the better deal in my opinion.
  • Avatar Anthony O'Neal ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great work and very professional. Their cleanup was better than I expected. Excellent Job.
  • Avatar Sonya Brinton ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great person. Took care of what we needed to have hauled away. Will definitely call for future hauling. Thank you!!
  • Avatar Sandra Ferguson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Took them no time to load what I had to remove. Very friendly and great service!
  • Avatar Andrea Brauner ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    did a spectacular job ont be outside of my home that was a disaster area. Highly recommend for speedy and exceptional service.
  • Avatar Mackenzie Obannon ★★★★★ a year ago
    They really show reasons why to use them. Professional,quick, and hard working. Use right way!
  • Avatar Tonjua Medley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Honest and hard working. They did an amazing job. You won’t go wrong with having Right Way take care of your junk removal.
  • Avatar Kevin Ware ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Marvin is a very professional guy and offers a great service. I was in a spot and needed the old play equipment removed from my backyard. Right Way Hauling was able to give me a free estimate and have my problem solved all in the same day. … More At a very reasonable price. I now keep their phone number on my contacts list.
  • Avatar Ahmed Aleemuddin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Awesome services. Hard working and honest. Would definitely recommend any day!!
  • Avatar triple og ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Service was great was called and given an arrival time both men went above and beyond to make the process go smoothly will recommend to friends
  • Avatar Scott Finnell ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great experience with this company. On-time, thorough, did everything I asked. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Nancy Hibbs ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had an awesome experience with Right Way Hauling. They were able clear and remove an old shed with ease. They completed the job in less than a day. They were very professional, hard- working, and efficient. I highly recommend.
  • Avatar George Howard ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Right Way Hauling did a great job for us. I called and talked to Marvin the owner yesterday and they were here this morning Friday at the time he gave me. Marvin and his crew were very courteous and respectful of property. I recommend them … More for scrap removal. Price for removing scrap was reasonable in my opinion. Will definitely call them again if I need scrap removed. I give them 5 star rating. Thank you.
  • Avatar Wanda Hall ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Highly recommend using this company. Great service and prices.
  • Avatar Daniel Robbins ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Delivered dirt for me! Very professional. Definitely recommend them for load delivery or junk removal.
  • Avatar Autumn cecil ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They were very professional and respectful. They came in and got out within 10 minutes. would highly recommend to anyone who is moving or just needs to get rid of some old junk.
  • Avatar Allison Hagan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They were quick, efficient, and were great priced! Will be using them again
  • Avatar kycatfan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My name is Chris Summitt. Marvin and his crew were friendly and got here on time and did a great job both times he came to clean up during my bathroom renovation.
  • Avatar Brian Hardin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Marvin and his crew were awesome! Cleaned up scrap lumber, stumps and brush piles for us on short notice. Was in and out and left our yard looking great and at a good price.
  • Avatar Cindy Lou ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely the best company I have ever found! Great customer service but more like they are good friends. Estimate was very reasonable and they left my yard looking better than I ever expected. Will use this service again and again!
  • Avatar monica watkins ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We had the best experience with Marvin at Right Way Hauling. I called for an estimate on demolition and removal of a 10”x12” wood shed prior to our new one being delivered. He was prompt and professional during the estimate and gave a reasonable … More quote. He offered additional advice about our trees and how to maintain the area for the new shed to last us. We were able to schedule a date and time and he was friendly and prompt again. He and his nephew did a great job removing the shed without taking out our neighbor’s fence to the right, my garden to the left, or our fence in the back. They went above and beyond to clean up the mess as well. You wouldn’t even know there was just a shed there except for the slab that they left immaculate! We couldn’t recommend him more and would definitely use his services again for our next project. Thanks again, Marvin!
  • Avatar Paola Tessarolo ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Marvin and the Right Way Hauling LLC. Came and cleaned up our back yard from construction derbies in no time. I highly recommend this company. We are looking forward to use them again in the future.
  • Avatar albert matter ★★★★★ a year ago
    Right Way is without a doubt, the best local hauling service in town. If you've dealt with larger chains and national operations and had a bad experience, call Right Way, they are professional, courteous, efficient, and their pricing … More is very competitive and reasonable. They know Louisville, they're local, they'll get the job done!
  • Avatar Charlotte Riordan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent service! Guys loaded everything quickly and were gone. Prompt and on time! Definitely will use again!
  • Avatar Adam Medley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They did a great job clearing a mess behind our barn. 11 out of 10 call them for all your junk removal!
  • Avatar tim lanham ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The guys were working at another house so gave me the opportunity to ask about hauling a couple things away. Guys did a great job and really fair price. Will call them next time. They also said they do moving so they will get a call on … More that one also.
  • Avatar MY WORLD AUBREY ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Right Way is the only way!! This company showed up on time ready to get this job done. They were courteous, hard working, dedicated and knew what they were doing. They loaded and hauled everything my 70 year old parents own and moved them … More to another state over 300 miles away. Unloaded and set their beds up so they could get some rest. I saw this crew as more than just a company making a dollar they are a family and that is how we were treated! Thanks Right Way and crew!!
  • Avatar Michael Chesser ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Right way hauling did an excellent job. They were fast and affordable, took multiple loads of junk from the house in one day.
  • Avatar Billie Bogard ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had almost 18 years of things in my basement, and it was a mess , These guys were amazing, came in and cleared everything out bagged it up for me I didn't have to touch are do anything except point to what I wanted gone. I highly … More recommend them ! Thank you so much !
  • Avatar judy adkins ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great work, fast response and priced right! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Glenn Wilson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I wish I took photos.... years worth of junk gone in minutes. Thank You very much
  • Avatar James Mcnertney ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They prove to be Kentucky’s #1 choice!! Will DEFIANTLY recommend them to friends and family!
  • Avatar Nisha Berry ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Right Way hauling was amazing and very reasonable. Contacted the company about getting limbs hauled away and they where onsite within the hour. Great people and Great service!! Will definitley be using Right Way for all my hauling needs!! … More Thank you so much for wonderful service.
  • Avatar Chad Foley ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very professional and polite. Was scheduled for a 10:00 appointment and they showed up on time and had everything loaded up and was back on the road in 20 minutes. Highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Matt Baer ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Quick, efficient and a great price. Plan to use them on many more projects to come.
  • Avatar Samantha Bates ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I reached out to Right Way to give my mom a quote for some debris and old wood removal. They came right out and gave a really fair quote (cheaper than others we had received.) They came in and got the job done really quick. Really good … More work
  • Avatar Laurie DeTrana ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Right Way did an excellent job helping in maintaining my yard! He was punctual and thorough. Highly recommend Marvin and his team.
  • Avatar Jessica Snyder ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Marvin and his guy came out and did amazing job hauling all our junk out of the garage. Very professional and highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Melanie Berry ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I can't say enough great things about these guys! They were on time, got the job done in a flash, gave me the best pricing I could find, and handled everything with care. Definitely recommend!!!
  • Avatar William Coe ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have worked with Marvin and his guys multiple times. They always get the job done timely and thoroughly.. Always my first call when i want something done the "Right Way"
  • Avatar kelly zettler ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The company was able to come the day after I called. They took everything I needed gone including a PIANO! Fast, efficient, polite with a great price. He beat 1-800-GOT- Ju*k <-their STARTING price was $395 bc of the piano, not including … More anything else.
  • Avatar Jenny Weber ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Totally recommend this company. Moved a very large, extremely heavy piece of furniture this morning at a very reasonable price. Thanks for helping us out.
  • Avatar Evan Pollock ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great experience, would highly recommend! Marvin did a great job and was very efficient / professional.
  • Avatar Danny Pierce ★★★★★ a year ago
    As a local Realtor I know I can count on Right Way to take good care of my clients. They are always professional and do a great job.
  • Avatar Victor Warren ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The guys did awesome job very please great attitudesVery professional.
  • Avatar Yvonne Hunt ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They were fast and professional. Came the same day I called.
  • Avatar Cindy Lemmons ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I contacted several businesses before deciding on Right Way. They showed up on time, took everything I needed to get rid of and gave me an extremely fair price. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Shawn Zolecki ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very professional company. They delivered some rock to my house twice and both times they showed up on time. Put the rock where I told them to cause I wasn’t home. They took pictures to show me it was delivered. Highly recommend
  • Avatar Aron Howlett ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great job, prompt arrival and finished quickly. Well worth it!
  • Avatar Darlene Beauchamp ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great workers very perfessional ALWAYS on time!!
  • Avatar Liz Greenfield ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I've known the owner for years. He says what means and he means what he says! Above and beyond the rest is an understatement.
  • Avatar Mike Manning ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Right Way has done work for the company i work for an we'd defineately reccomend theyre services they are a for sure go too to get all cleanups an removal jobs done fast an right
  • Avatar james moore ★★★★★ a year ago
    Should up and save the day by taking the stuff the tenants left in my house. Then when the city showed the guy turned around and cut the grass for me also. Couldn’t ask for a better company to help you out and fair on cost for doing it. … More
  • Avatar Ms.Kam Baker ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I love this company. They are absolutely amazing. Whenever I call and need them to pick up anything they always come. They are very professional and very nice guys. I would recommend them to everyone!
  • Avatar Eric Richards ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very great service and great guys worked hard efficiently and fast
  • Avatar Tonia Miles ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Perfect customer service. Did a wonderful job. Was on time today and cleaned up afterwards. Very friendly and professional.
  • Avatar Derek Mattingly ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Did an excellent job of picking up and delivering a load of lumber for me. Delivery was fast and price was great. Would definitely be using them again.
  • Avatar cheryl Brunner ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    On time.price was what I was quoted over the phone.very pleased with their service.would recommend and use again if needed.
  • Avatar Bryon Hackemack ★★★★★ a year ago
    Right Way come in and did some demo on my bathroom! Done right from start to finish. Highly suggest this company for all your clean up needs!
  • Avatar Jeffrey Kinser ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Right way was right on time!!! I called to have construction debris removed and the gentleman I spoke to was able to pick it up in a timely manner. Right way was very professional and equipped to handle our project. We will be going to … More the "Right Way" again.
  • Avatar michelle gilbert ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Called last minute and they were able to help me out. Arrived on time. Great attention to detail! Very careful of the walls, swept up everything in the areas they removed items. Will definitely be using again here soon! Thanks for the awesome … More experience! Support local.
  • Avatar Rachel Mattaline ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I called and had my junk hauled away in the same day! Fast, efficient, and reasonably priced!
  • Avatar William Norris ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great company the guys work hard and get the job done in a timely manner, they cleaned up very well after them selves and rhe owner marvin is an ALL AROUND GREAT GUY.... I HIGHLY RECOMMEND RIGHT WAY HAULING FOR ANY JOB YOU MAY BE LOOKING … More TO HAVE DONE.
  • Avatar Veronica Smith ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    These guys are professional & prompt! They took care of my hauling needs with only a phone call! Please consider using them for your needs! Give them a call!
  • Avatar Steve Napier ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Professional! Awesome! Man of God!THANK YOU FOR DOING EVERY JOB RIGHT!
  • Avatar Harry Baker ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They were fast, professional and very reasonably priced. Next time I need something hauled away I will be calling them again.
  • Avatar Brandon Faulkenberg ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Awesome company they did a fantastic job cleaning up and was prompt and on time. I highly recommend.
  • Avatar Kristina Schrimp ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    These guys were fast, on-time, and very pleasant to work with. Very reasonable. Will definitely use them again!
  • Avatar Vickie Mondun ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Thank you so much for everything you did for me excellent service
  • Avatar Leah Gleason ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very reasonable price and excellent work.
  • Avatar Madeline Ledbetter ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent job! Communication was great! And knows a lot of other people to help get your jobs done!
  • Avatar Christine Gowers ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Had a couple big pieces and some small ...they were in and out less than 10 minutes!! Very professional and reasonable pricing
  • Avatar Calvin Watts ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great group of guys. Paid attention to details and went above what I expected. Will be calling them again. Great price and was on time
  • Avatar Craig Boswell ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Right way showed up promptly when they said, price was good and did everything that was ask of them, I will use right way hauling in the future.
  • Avatar Mark Clark ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Came right on time and were really friendly.
  • Avatar Kim Adams ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I am so thankful for all the help from Right Way Hauling it was way more than I could handle . I didn't know where to start. it's a relief to look out there and see all that debris and old wood gone.
  • Avatar Danny Cofield ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The team was very professional and was early and did a great job please use these guys a BIG 10/10
  • Avatar Angela Cox ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Showed up quick, on time, super friendly and professional. Thank you for making it easy!
  • Avatar cherry bloom ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Thank you for the fast and safe removal of junk (Heavy Freezer)out of my basement ! I recommend Marvin and his Team to anyone that has anything they need hauled away.
  • Avatar Wanda Ellis ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great experience, very fast and affordable. I will definitely use them again.
  • Avatar Dena Love ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    These guys are wonderful!!! Showed up and got the JOB done. Thanks for assisting me _Stor All_Cane Run.
  • Avatar Alysia Kirk, LCSW ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great job! Friendly and helpful.
  • Avatar MARTINA SILVESTRI ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Right way did volunteer work and helped move my father and they did it quickly and professionally! Highly recommended
  • Avatar Jocelyn Hall ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great service. Came the same day. Easy pickup. I will Use him every time
  • Avatar Cameron Sanders ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Fast and cheapest in town. Showed up exaclty when they said they would and got the job done. Will for sure use them again.
  • Avatar Bettina SHEEHY ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very professional! Fast service and reasonable priced. Will use again when I need something hauled.
  • Avatar New Look - Roofing, Siding, Windows and Gutters ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Honest as they come. Worked really hard. My back yard looks better than ever
  • Avatar Tyler Todd ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Fast and efficient, I would highly recommend them to anyone who has excess stuff laying around that they don’t need and don’t know what to do with.
  • Avatar Brandi Kraft ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very reliable excellent job great company to use would recommend them to anyone thats in need
  • Avatar Trent Newton ★★★★★ a year ago
    If it ain't Right Way Hauling, it's the wrong way!Service: Construction debris removal
  • Avatar Winona Lewis ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very professional service showed up when they said they would on time
  • Avatar Sue Ziegler ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very fast, efficient service!
  • Avatar Titan Katana ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Right Way helped me maintain my property, and helped me move. I was provided with excellent service.
  • Avatar Jay Please ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They did a great job and saved us money in the end. Nice people too.
  • Avatar Brenda Fey ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    This is the 3rd time and definately not the last time I will use this local company. If you don't like the prices just know that it will be done right!
  • Avatar Kelley Flannigan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Did an awesome job! Went above and beyond, all staying in agreed budget!!!
  • Avatar Jeremy Standafer ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great people great service thank you guys
  • Avatar Deangelo Brame ★★★★★ a year ago
    Made me junk disappear called at 10am gone by 1045am
  • Avatar Fonda Williams ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Personable crew. Very professional service. Thank you for your help!
  • Avatar Beth Howard ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Hard workers great results!!!
  • Avatar John NeSmith ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Awesome people. Definitly went above and beyond my expectations.
  • Avatar JayLuvGrapes Ok ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ON TIME. GOT ALL THE JUNK AT A RESPONSIBLE TIME
  • Avatar erik first ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Messaged and was here with quickness very good price
  • Avatar Vanessa Henry ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Fast and quality service with our business needs.
  • Avatar Roger Cobb ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very prompt.. Very professional.
  • Avatar Scott H ★★★★★ a year ago
    Marvin was awesome. He came out and took all the junk that I had. He is definitely number 1 in kentucky!!
  • Avatar Tiffani Miller ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Wayne Forkbeard ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Lauren Benton ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Alana Osborn ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Brad Deely ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Christie Downey ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Theresa Camp ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Trish McDermott ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Brianna Harvey ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Alicia Hernandez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Dan Hoover ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar fairdale8810 ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Jason Wells ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar SPLabel Co. Clothing ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Danial Benton ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Daniel Shofner ★★★★★ 3 years ago